Students and Educators Save 40% – Final DaysStudents and Educators Save 40% – Final Days

BBC Symphony Orchestra Discover

The Universal Starting Point

Start writing music with the world-famous BBC Symphony Orchestra. 33 instruments brought to life inside our free, easy-to-use plugin, compatible with any major music creation software – from Garageband to Pro Tools.

Danse Macabre - Saint-Saëns (BBCSO DISCOVER) (0:00 / 0:42)

Waltz Of The Flowers - Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky (BBCSO DISCOVER) (0:00 / 1:02)

Symphonic Dances - Sergei Rachmaninoff (BBCSO DISCOVER) (0:00 / 1:05)

In The Hall Of The Mountain King - Edvard Grieg (BBCSO DISCOVER) (0:00 / 2:38)


Product Info

  • 1.2 GB download size Too large to download? Choose hard drive delivery at checkout.
  • 1.00 GB disk space required during install
  • Mac system requirements Mac OSX 10.10 - Mac OS 11 Minimum: 2.8GHz i5 minimum (quad-core), 8GB RAM. Recommended: 2.8GHz i7 (six-core), 16GB RAM. Apple Silicon not yet supported 64 bit DAW required (32 bit DAWs not supported) Machine must be connected to the internet during install
  • PC system requirements Windows 7, Windows 8, or Windows 10 (latest Service Pack, 64-bit) Minimum: Intel 2.8 GHz i5 (quad-core) or AMD Ryzen 5. Recommended: Intel 2.8 GHz i7 (six-core) or AMD R7 2700. Machine must be connected to the internet during install
  • Dedicated Plugin
  • User manual
  • Apply for educational discount

Product Reviews

You can buy now, and download anytime